Directory of Accredited Professionals


The directory includes accredited professionals of the Chartered Institute who have given permission to include their details in line with GDPR. 

Entries are from live data and, although every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, the Institute shall not be liable for any errors or omissions.

The Institute will not be liable for any matter arising from the employment or engagement of any such individual. If you have any concerns about the professional conduct of an accredited member in relation to their archaeological practice, please see professional conduct page.

Please enter the last name and/or full or partial job title (for example if you are looking for a Finds specialist)

Categories Hon MCIfA = Honorary Member, MCIfA = Member, ACIfA = Associate, PCIfA = Practitioner


Name Accreditation Member No Member Since Date Job Title Email Address
Mr Steven Weaver MCIfA 2180 30/05/2001 Planning Archaeologist
Dr Robin Weaver ACIfA 7546 20/11/2012 Senior Site Supervisor robinbweaver@yahoo.co.uk
Mr James Webb ACIfA 10332 21/11/2018 Archaeologist jwebb@pre-construct.com
Mr David Webb ACIfA 1657 26/06/1997 Archaeologist / Photographer dwwebb@tiscali.co.uk
Mrs Helen Webb MCIfA 9176 12/09/2017 Project Officer helen.webb@oxfordarchaeology.com
Mr Alistair Webb MCIfA 4716 07/05/2005 Regional Manager alistair.webb@headlandarchaeology.com
Mr Robin Webb ACIfA 9158 22/06/2017 Project officer robin.webb@oxfordarchaeology.com
Mr Florian Weber PCIfA 9108 13/11/2018 Assistant Project Officer flo.web82@gmail.com
Mrs Katrina Weber-Moll PCIfA 9109 13/11/2018 Field Archaeologist
Dr Leo Webley MCIfA 4930 07/03/2006 Post-excavation Manager leo.webley@oxfordarch.co.uk