Directory of Accredited Professionals


The directory includes accredited professionals of the Chartered Institute who have given permission to include their details in line with GDPR. 

Entries are from live data and, although every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, the Institute shall not be liable for any errors or omissions.

The Institute will not be liable for any matter arising from the employment or engagement of any such individual. If you have any concerns about the professional conduct of an accredited member in relation to their archaeological practice, please see professional conduct page.

Please enter the last name and/or full or partial job title (for example if you are looking for a Finds specialist)

Categories Hon MCIfA = Honorary Member, MCIfA = Member, ACIfA = Associate, PCIfA = Practitioner


Name Accreditation Member No Member Since Date Job Title Email Address
Mr Marcus Abbott MCIfA 5629 15/04/2008 Head of Digital Heritage marcus@tjcheritage.co.uk
Mr Sami Abd-Rabbo PCIfA 7138 18/07/2011 rabbo41@hotmail.com
Mrs Diane Abrams MCIfA 2046 30/05/2000 Archaeology Adviser diane.abrams@historicengland.org.uk
Mr Joe Abrams MCIfA 1829 29/01/1999 Director joe@abramsarchaeology.co.uk
Mr Philip Abramson MCIfA 4656 15/02/2005 Archaeology Advisor phil.abramson789@mod.gov.uk
Miss Emily Abrehart PCIfA 8082 30/04/2014 Assistant Supervisor
Dr Coralie Acheson MCIfA 8065 01/07/2014 Heritage Consultant coralie.acheson@arup.com
Miss Kirsty Ackland PCIfA 10931 06/01/2020 Digital Archaeologist k.ackland@lparchaeology.com
Mr Neil Adam ACIfA 787 25/05/1989 Assistant County Archaeologist neil.adam@wiltshire.gov.uk
Mr Matthew Adams MCIfA 7334 13/03/2012 Historic Environment Officer matt@matt-adams.org