Directory of Accredited Professionals


The directory includes accredited professionals of the Chartered Institute who have given permission to include their details in line with GDPR. 

Entries are from live data and, although every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, the Institute shall not be liable for any errors or omissions.

The Institute will not be liable for any matter arising from the employment or engagement of any such individual. If you have any concerns about the professional conduct of an accredited member in relation to their archaeological practice, please see professional conduct page.

Please enter the last name and/or full or partial job title (for example if you are looking for a Finds specialist)

Categories Hon MCIfA = Honorary Member, MCIfA = Member, ACIfA = Associate, PCIfA = Practitioner


Name Accreditation Member No Member Since Date Job Title Email Address
Mr Josh Williams MCIfA 2324 05/07/2002 Resource Manager josh.williams@mottmac.com
Dr Scott Williams MCIfA 10280 22/11/2018 UAS Geospatial Surveyor
Mr David Williams MCIfA 1315 23/06/1994 Director daidig1@gmail.com
Mrs Deborah Williams MCIfA 1224 01/09/1993 South West Listing Team Leader deborah.williams@historicengland.org.uk
Mrs Rachel Williams PCIfA 5925 09/12/2008 Project Officer r.williams@wessexarch.co.uk
Mr Robert Williams MCIfA 225 22/03/1984 Retired bobwilliams.stony@gmail.com
Mr Gwilym Williams MCIfA 6060 14/07/2009 Project Manager gwilliams@mola.org.uk
Mr Christopher Williams PCIfA 1728 27/02/1998 Retired christopher.williams700@ntlworld.com
Mr Iain Williamson ACIfA 2112 01/12/2000 Principal Archaeological Consultant iain.williamson@aecom.com
Mr Paul Williamson PCIfA 4759 09/08/2005 Assistant Consultant Archaeologist