Directory of Accredited Professionals


The directory includes accredited professionals of the Chartered Institute who have given permission to include their details in line with GDPR. 

Entries are from live data and, although every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, the Institute shall not be liable for any errors or omissions.

The Institute will not be liable for any matter arising from the employment or engagement of any such individual. If you have any concerns about the professional conduct of an accredited member in relation to their archaeological practice, please see professional conduct page.

Please enter the last name and/or full or partial job title (for example if you are looking for a Finds specialist)

Categories Hon MCIfA = Honorary Member, MCIfA = Member, ACIfA = Associate, PCIfA = Practitioner


Name Accreditation Member No Member Since Date Job Title Email Address
Mr Richard Young MCIfA 2504 02/04/2003 Principal Fieldwork Manager richard.young@cotswoldarchaeology.co.uk
Dr Daniel Young MCIfA 9580 31/10/2017 Principal Geoarchaeologist d.young@wessexarch.co.uk
Mr Andrew Young MCIfA 724 13/10/1988 Principal Archaeologist
Ms Janine Young MCIfA 5718 27/05/2008 Regional Archaeologist janine@fearnheritage.co.uk
Mr Edward Youngson PCIfA 5909 09/12/2008 Associate edward.youngson@klw.co.uk
Mr John Zant MCIfA 619 26/03/1987 Project Manager (Post-Excavation) john.zant@oxfordarch.co.uk
Mr Robert Zeepvat MCIfA 531 15/05/1986 Consultant zeepvat@gmail.com
Dr Arian Zienkiewicz MCIfA 2565 18/08/2003 arianzienk@gmail.com