Directory of Accredited Professionals


The directory includes accredited professionals of the Chartered Institute who have given permission to include their details in line with GDPR. 

Entries are from live data and, although every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, the Institute shall not be liable for any errors or omissions.

The Institute will not be liable for any matter arising from the employment or engagement of any such individual. If you have any concerns about the professional conduct of an accredited member in relation to their archaeological practice, please see professional conduct page.

Please enter the last name and/or full or partial job title (for example if you are looking for a Finds specialist)

Categories Hon MCIfA = Honorary Member, MCIfA = Member, ACIfA = Associate, PCIfA = Practitioner


Name Accreditation Member No Member Since Date Job Title Email Address
Mr Adrian Arenas PCIfA 11829 02/06/2021 Archaeologist
Mrs Zoe Arkley MCIfA 7290 11/01/2012 Senior Heritage Consultant zoe.arkley@cotswoldarchaeology.co.uk
Mr Graham Arkley PCIfA 5558 07/01/2008 Project Officer - Geophysics garkley@mola.org.uk
Mr Robert Armour-Chelu MCIfA 5317 17/07/2007 Director rob.ac@armourheritage.co.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Armstrong PCIfA 12522 05/07/2022 Project Officer enct201@gmail.com
Miss Hannah Armstrong ACIfA 8153 21/10/2014 Associate Heritage Consultant hannah.armstrong@pegasusgroup.co.uk
Dr Kayt Armstrong MCIfA 10471 15/02/2019 Project Manager (Geophysics) kayt.armstrong@aocarchaeology.com
Mr Andrew Armstrong ACIfA 2050 25/07/2000 Archaeologist ajkarmstrong@gmail.com
Mr Graham Arnold PCIfA 9987 19/09/2018 Field Supervisor garnold@worcestershire.gov.uk
Dr Christopher Arnold MCIfA 578 30/01/1987 christopherarnold024@gmail.com