Directory of Accredited Professionals


The directory includes accredited professionals of the Chartered Institute who have given permission to include their details in line with GDPR. 

Entries are from live data and, although every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, the Institute shall not be liable for any errors or omissions.

The Institute will not be liable for any matter arising from the employment or engagement of any such individual. If you have any concerns about the professional conduct of an accredited member in relation to their archaeological practice, please see professional conduct page.

Please enter the last name and/or full or partial job title (for example if you are looking for a Finds specialist)

Categories Hon MCIfA = Honorary Member, MCIfA = Member, ACIfA = Associate, PCIfA = Practitioner


Name Accreditation Member No Member Since Date Job Title Email Address
Miss Linda Amos PCIfA 9357 31/08/2017 PHD at John Moores in Liverpool archaeoamos@gmail.com
Ms Theodora Anastasiadou MCIfA 8039 27/03/2014 Senior Archeological Archivist tanastasiadou@mola.org.uk
Mr Ian Anderson ACIfA 9478 31/10/2017 Senior Archaeologist admin@canterburytrust.co.uk
Miss Sue Anderson MCIfA 816 11/10/1989 Freelance Post Excavation Specialist sue@spoilheap.co.uk
Miss Jennie Anderson MCIfA 7110 18/07/2011 Archaeological Illustrator and Archive C... jenanders7@gmail.com
Mrs Emma Anderson MCIfA 7575 05/02/2013 Archaeology Officer emma.anderson@southampton.gov.uk
Dr Mark Anderson MCIfA 2023 30/05/2000 Senior Teaching Fellow m.anderson@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Philip Andrews MCIfA 1289 23/06/1994 Project Manager p.andrews@wessexarch.co.uk
Mrs Gill Andrews MCIfA 203 22/03/1984 Consultant Archaeologist gill.andrews@virgin.net
Miss Mary Andrews PCIfA 9550 13/10/2017 Environmental Supervisor mary.andrews@oxfordarchaeology.com