Directory of Accredited Professionals


The directory includes accredited professionals of the Chartered Institute who have given permission to include their details in line with GDPR. 

Entries are from live data and, although every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, the Institute shall not be liable for any errors or omissions.

The Institute will not be liable for any matter arising from the employment or engagement of any such individual. If you have any concerns about the professional conduct of an accredited member in relation to their archaeological practice, please see professional conduct page.

Please enter the last name and/or full or partial job title (for example if you are looking for a Finds specialist)

Categories Hon MCIfA = Honorary Member, MCIfA = Member, ACIfA = Associate, PCIfA = Practitioner


Name Accreditation Member No Member Since Date Job Title Email Address
Mr Brett Archer PCIfA 9682 20/12/2017 Supervisor myarch@outlook.com
Mr James Archer ACIfA 8027 18/03/2014 Senior Archaeological Consultant james.archer@rpsgroup.com
Ms Heidi Archer ACIfA 10974 07/02/2020 Archaeologist
Drs Carla Ardis PCIfA 11268 13/08/2020 Archaeological Illustrator cardis@mola.org.uk
Mrs Zoe Arkley MCIfA 7290 11/01/2012 Senior Heritage Consultant zoe.arkley@cotswoldarchaeology.co.uk
Mr Robert Armour-Chelu MCIfA 5317 17/07/2007 Director rob.ac@armourheritage.co.uk
Miss Hannah Armstrong ACIfA 8153 21/10/2014 Associate Heritage Consultant hannah.armstrong@pegasusgroup.co.uk
Mr Andrew Armstrong ACIfA 2050 25/07/2000 Archaeologist ajkarmstrong@gmail.com
Dr Kate Lamballe Armstrong MCIfA 10471 15/02/2019 Director k.armstrong@magnitudesurveys.co.uk
Mr Graham Arnold PCIfA 9987 19/09/2018 Field Supervisor garnold@worcestershire.gov.uk