Directory of Accredited Professionals


The directory includes accredited professionals of the Chartered Institute who have given permission to include their details in line with GDPR. 

Entries are from live data and, although every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, the Institute shall not be liable for any errors or omissions.

The Institute will not be liable for any matter arising from the employment or engagement of any such individual. If you have any concerns about the professional conduct of an accredited member in relation to their archaeological practice, please see professional conduct page.

Please enter the last name and/or full or partial job title (for example if you are looking for a Finds specialist)

Categories Hon MCIfA = Honorary Member, MCIfA = Member, ACIfA = Associate, PCIfA = Practitioner


Name Accreditation Member No Member Since Date Job Title Email Address
Dr Jonathan Adams MCIfA 551 18/07/1986 Senior Lecturer jjra@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sophia Adams ACIfA 5426 31/07/2007 Research Associate sophia.adams@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr Mark Adams MCIfA 9168 23/06/2017 Curator Community and Regional Archaeolo... mark.adams@liverpoolmuseums.org.uk
Mr David Adams MCIfA 5325 31/05/2007 Archaeology Manager david.adams@nps.co.uk
Mrs Phillippa Adams MCIfA 8259 25/11/2014 Senior Archaeologist phillippa.adams@mottmac.com
Mr Paul Adams ACIfA 4718 07/05/2005 Knowledge Organization Specialist paul.adams@historicengland.org.uk
Mrs Daria Adamson ACIfA 7342 15/02/2012 Assistant Supervisor
Ms Christine Addison ACIfA 1461 25/09/1995 chrisaddison56@gmail.com
Mr Thomas Addyman MCIfA 8497 14/07/2015 Partner tomaddyman@addyman-archaeology.co.uk
Dr Peter Addyman HonMCIfA 1 12/12/1982 Retired addymans@yahoo.co.uk