Directory of Accredited Professionals


The directory includes accredited professionals of the Chartered Institute who have given permission to include their details in line with GDPR. 

Entries are from live data and, although every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, the Institute shall not be liable for any errors or omissions.

The Institute will not be liable for any matter arising from the employment or engagement of any such individual. If you have any concerns about the professional conduct of an accredited member in relation to their archaeological practice, please see professional conduct page.

Please enter the last name and/or full or partial job title (for example if you are looking for a Finds specialist)

Categories Hon MCIfA = Honorary Member, MCIfA = Member, ACIfA = Associate, PCIfA = Practitioner


Name Accreditation Member No Member Since Date Job Title Email Address
Mr Tom Wilson MCIfA 5055 30/08/2006 Heritage Consultant tom@stonebowheritage.com
Mr Don Wilson MCIfA 2047 30/05/2000 Project Officer donwilson20@hotmail.com
Mr Robert Wilson-North MCIfA 1955 15/09/1999 Head of Conservation & Access rwilson-north@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk
Mr John Winfer ACIfA 7399 26/04/2012 Project Manager j.winfer@wessexarch.co.uk
Dr Amanda Wintcher PCIfA 5656 08/07/2008 Archaeologist arwintcher@gmail.com
Ms Eleanor Winter ACIfA 8765 07/06/2016 Illustrator erw53@cam.ac.uk
Mr Philip Wise MCIfA 5108 19/09/2006 Heritage Manager philip.wise@colchester.gov.uk
Ms Julia Wise MCIfA 5984 24/02/2009 Historic Environment Record Officer julia.wise@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Dr Rob Wiseman MCIfA 8701 05/04/2016 Contracts and Project Officer rdw42@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Wolf ACIfA 8519 04/08/2015 Project Officer anna.wolf@cotswoldarchaeology.co.uk