Bookmark with:

L- P : Archaeology

We provide a comprehensive range of archaeological and historic buildings services to the commercial, grant-funded and academic sectors; these include digital, fieldwork and desktop based services.

RO ID: 
73
Employees: 
9
Responsible post-holder(s): 
Stuart Eve, Partner
Address: 

The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London, E1 6QL

Telephone: 
020 7770 6045
Email: 
london@lparchaeology.com
Website: 
www.lparchaeology.com
Commercial Services Contact: 

Kelly Madigan, Partner
Tel: 0207 770 6045
Email: london@lparchaeology.com

Notes: 

East of England Office:
19 Cratfield Road
Moreton Hall
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk, IP32 7DF
Tel: 01284 754859
Email: eastofengland@lparchaeology.com

Chester Office:
33 Lower Bridge Street
Chester
Cheshire, CH1 1RS
Tel: 01244 313100
Email: chester@lparchaeology.com

Regions: 
Wales
Scotland
Northern Ireland
Yorkshire and the Humber
West Midlands
South West (inc. Isles of Scilly)
South East (inc. London, Isle of Wight)
North West (inc. Isle of Man)
North East
East of England
East Midlands
Elsewhere in the World
Elsewhere in Europe
Channel Islands
Services: 
watching briefs
object conservation
measured and topographical survey
maritime archaeology
geophysical survey
field evaluation
excavation
characterisation and appraisals
building analysis and recording
analysis of artefacts, industrial residues, environmental material and human remains
university-based research
teaching and training
public outreach, participation and events
interpretation and displays
provision of commercial historic environment advice to developers, public inquiries
EIAs, DBAs, documentary research
design of investigations, procurement of services, contract management and monitoring
conservation management plans
Contact: 

Kelly Madigan, Partner
London and South-East
Tel: 0207 770 6045
Email: k.madigan@lparchaeology.com

Contact: 

Blair Poole, Partner
North and North-West
Tel: 01244 313100
E: b.poole@lparchaeology.com

Contact: 

Jessica Ogden, Partner
Digital and Geophysics
Tel: 0207 7706045
Email: j.ogden@lparchaeology.com

Contact: 

John Duffy, Partner
East of England
Tel: 01284 754859
Email: John.Duffy@lparchaeology.com

Institute for Archaeologists
Miller Building
University of Reading

Reading RG6 6AB

email:
admin@archaeologists.net
tel:
0118 378 6446