User login

Follow CIfA

Facebook link Linked In link Twitter link

Welcome to the IfA news page.

Friday, October 26, 2012 - 11:56
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:36
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 14:50
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 16:58
Increasing the value of Northern Ireland’s archaeology to the public
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 11:32
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:15
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 18:04
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 15:16
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 16:07
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 09:36

Chartered Institute for Archaeologists
Miller Building, University of Reading
Reading, Berkshire RG6 6AB

0118 378 6446
admin@archaeologists.net